Adam Elliott along with generated the latest go on to Canberra along the regarding-12 months which is expected to initiate from the lock

Adam Elliott along with generated the latest go on to Canberra along the regarding-12 months which is expected to initiate from the lock

Josh Curran twelve

Analysis: All the attention will be for the Raiders’ the latest-lookup halves combination started Round step one, having former Titans co-master Jamal Fogarty joining the Green Machine. Despite the club’s choice not to offer Josh Hodgson another price past this season, coach Ricky Stuart is still expected to initiate the experienced and you will following change him so you can lock whenever Tom Starling comes on to help you work on amok regarding dummy-50 % of. Co-master Jarrod Croker try touching-and-go after undergoing a knee process into the October however, will do that which you possible become in a position having Bullet step 1, when you find yourself Corey Horsburgh is back to get hold of studies just after neck procedures that is seeking to be complement brand new Raiders’ very first game. Nick Cotric are an asked come back immediately after you to season into Bulldogs and can position back into into wing that have Harley Smith-Safeguards and you can Partial Valemei getting left behind.

Complete group: Nick Cotric (2024), Jarrod Croker (2023, PO 2024), Adam Elliott (2022), Jamal Fogarty (2024), Matt Frawley (2022), Emre Guler (2023), Corey Harawira-Naera (2022), Josh Hodgson (2022), Albert Hopoate (2022), Peter Hola (2023, CO 2024), Corey Horsburgh (2022), Sebastian Kris (2024), Trey Mooney (2024), Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (2023), Josh Papalii (2024, MO 2025), Michael jordan Rapana (2023), Harry Rushton (2023), Xavier Savage (2023), Brad Schneider (2023), Harley Smith-Safeguards (2023), Tom Starling (2022), Ryan Sutton (2022), Joe Tapine (2023), Matthew Timoko (2024), Semi Valemei (2024), Elliott Black head (2024), Jack Wighton (2022, PO 2023 and you will 2024), Sam Williams (2022), Hudson Younger (2024)

step 1. Tyrell Sloan 2. Cody Ramsey step three. Moses Suli 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa six. Jayden Sullivan eight. Ben Look 8. Blake Lawire 9. Andrew McCullough ten. Aaron Woods 11. Jaydn Su’A a dozen. Tariq Sims 13. Jack de Belin fourteen. Moses Mbye 15. George Burgess 16. Francis Molo 17. Jack Bird

Analysis: It’s the perfect time towards Dragons’ second age group and come up with its sey tend to race on the No.step 1 jersey however, our company is tipping mentor Anthony Griffin to offer Sloan the original try and gamble Ramsey on the side. Jayden Sullivan is alleged getting this new frontrunner for five-eighth that can pick this new recruit Moses Mbye become the Yellow V’s supersub and you will Talatau Amone unfortauntely drop out of the 17. Ben Appear production away from a reduced arm one wiped your aside of your final five game out-of past seasons. Griffin can also add his recruits Aaron Trees, Jaydn Su’A, George Burgess and Francis Molo for the forward package in accordance with intends to gamble Jack Bird since the next-rower he might begin the year from the counter. Josh McGuire might be compelled to view into the throughout the sidelines because of a long prohibit.

Complete team: Daniel Alvaro (2022), Talatau Amone (2023), Jack Bird (2022), George Burgess (2023), Billy Burns off (2022), Jack de Belin (2023, PO 2024), Matthew Feagai (2024), Maximum Feagai (2024), Poasa Faamausili (2022), Jackson Ford (2022), Tyrell Fuimaono (2023), Jack Gosiewski (2022), Ben Hunt (2023), Josh Kerr (2023), Blake Lawrie (2022), Zac Lomax (2026), Moses Mbye (2023), Andrew McCullough (2023), Josh McGuire (2022), Tautau Moga (2022), Francis Molo (2024), Cody Ramsey (2024), Mikaele Ravalawa (2023 PO 2024), Tariq Sims (2022), Jaydn Su’A (2024), Moses Suli (2024), Jayden Sullivan (2025), Aaron Woods (2022, PO 2023)

The fresh new enroll Moses Suli will sign-up Zac Lomax in order to create a lethal middle pairing, due to the fact Feagai twins will keep the stress for the Mikaele Ravalawa – and you may Ramsey – having Bullet 1 options

step one. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak dos. Jesse Arthars 3. Adam Pompey 4. Rocco Berry 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Ashley Taylor seven. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Wayde Egan ten. Bunty Afoa eleven. Euan Aitken 13. Bayley Sironen fourteen. Kodi Nikorima 15. Jazz Tevaga 16. Ben Murdoch-Masila 17. Aaron Pene


A szerző